SPONSORS

GLOBAL PARTNERS

OVERVIEW ROBOCUP 2015

CHECK THE PHOTOS

Organization

General Chair
Xiaoping Chen University of Science and Technology of China chair@robocup2015.org
Public Affairs Associate Chair  - Traffic, Accommodation, Visa, etc
Wanmi Chen Shanghai University service@robocup2015.org
Site Setup Associate Chair - Fields construction for all leagues
Fei Liu The Second Military Medical University site_setup@robocup2015.org
 Industrial Activity Associate Chair - Affairs related to industry including sponsorship
Feng Wu University of Science and Technology of China industry@robocup2015.org
Youngster Affairs Associate Chair 
Shi Li The Beijing Institute of Automation, CAS young@robocup2015.org
Symposium Co-chairs
Luis Almeida Institute of Telecommunications, University of Porto, Portugal, Portugal  symposium@robocup2015.org
Jianmin Ji University of Science and Technology of China, China
Gerald Steinbauer Graz University of Technology, Austria
 Sean Luke  George Mason University, Fairfax
Local Chairs
Small Size League
 Ren Wei  Zhejiang University  ninjawei@iipc.zju.edu.cn
Middle Size League
Junhao Xiao National University of Defense Technology, China junhao.xiao@ieee.org
Humanoid League
Minguo Zhao Tsinghua University  mgzhao@mail.tsinghua.edu
Standard Platform League
Qijun Chen Tongji University qjchen@tongji.edu.cn
2D Simulation League
Xiao Li University of Science and Technology of China  runtu@mail.ustc.edu.cn
3D Simulation League
Baofu Fang Hefei University of Technology fangbf@hfut.edu.cn
Rescue Robot League
Yingqiu Xu Southeast University yingqiuxu@yeah.net
Rescue Simulation League
Fu Jiang Central South University jiangfu0912@csu.edu.cn
@Home League
Yingfeng Chen University of Science and Technology of China chyf@mail.ustc.edu.cn
@Work League
Junlin Xiong University of Science and Technology of China xiong77@ustc.edu.cn
Festo League (TBA)
International Advisory Committee
Itsuki Noda  
Changjiu Zhou  
A. Fernando Ribeiro  
Claude Sammut  
The LOC Office Staff (TBA)
Contact Information
Media interview@robocup2015.org
ATA Carnet transportation@ahtech.com.cn; ellie@ahtech.com.cn
Travel travel@ahtech.com.cn
Webmaster webmaster@robocup2015.org